NBU is trying to collect a fine from Ukrgasbank for 7 million UAH using the Supreme Administrative Court

NBU is trying to collect a fine from Ukrgasbank for 7 million UAH using the Supreme Administrative Court
Дата: Friday March 24th, 2017

On March 13, the Supreme Administrative Court opened the proceedings on the appeal of the NBU against the decision of the District Administrative Court. Kiev on December 20, 2016 and the definition of the Kyiv Administrative Court of Appeal of 22.02.2017 in case No. 826 / 5950/16.

As ir is known, in this case the court of first instance granted the application of Ukrgasbank to the National Bank and annulled the decision of the National Bank Board No. 190 / BT dated March 24, 2016 to impose a fine on Ukrgasbank in the amount of ₴ 6,920,000.

In accordance with the documents, the NBU curator assigned to Ukrgasbank found that with the help of the cash desks of the branches of Ukrgasbank on 10.03.2016 a purchase of a cash foreign currency unit was realized  from individuals in significant amounts, in particular $ 3,270,000 .

As noted, “in order to clarify information about possible actions of JSB Ukrgasbank,
Performed in the evasion of the identification of buyers with whom transactions were made to purchase dollars in amounts in the hryvnia equivalent amounted to or exceeded ₴ 150,000 “, the curator made inquiries to Ukrgasbank to provide video recording of video surveillance cameras of the cashier’s workstation and the cash desk in 22 offices.

In turn, Ukrgazbank informed the curator of the National Bank of Ukraine that it is impossible to provide video materials from 12 branches for technical reasons (low technical condition of the equipment, impossibility in the majority of cases of remote access to video surveillance materials, significant delays in arranging access to archival materials).

Ukrgasbank informed the curator of the NBU, at the end of 2015 the bank’s security department raised the issue of upgrading the video surveillance system. The corresponding funds were included in the budget of the bank for 2016, on the Technological Committee (Minutes No. 2 dated February 23, 2016), a decision was made to equip cashiers’ offices and workplaces with a modern video surveillance system. “To date, the procurement procedure continues. The introduction of this system should begin in May and be completed before the end of this year at all branches of the bank, “it was said in last year’s court materials.

Due to the failure to submit part of the information requested by the curator of the National Bank of Ukraine and fined Ukrgasbank fine.

At the same time, the District Administrative Court. Kiev decided that “the appealed ruling on imposing a fine on the plaintiff was adopted in violation of the principles of impartiality (impartiality) of good faith; Prudence; Observance of the principle of equality before the law, prevention of unfair discrimination; Proportionality on the part of the subject of power. ”

“The court draws attention to the fact that in the impugned ruling and the memorandum on which it was adopted, the defendant did not submit any assessment to the plaintiff’s arguments, nor were they refuted during the examination of this administrative case.

Thus, according to the court, the plaintiff has proved that he took all measures that depend on him to prevent the economic violation and ensure the provision of information available to him in full, excludes the presence of signs of guilt in his actions and grounds for bringing the bank to justice for The commission of an offense, stipulated by paragraph 9.6 of Chapter 9 of Section II of the Regulations, in connection with which the NBU Resolution No. 190 / BT of March 24, 2016r. “The imposition of a fine on the Public Joint Stock Company” Ukrgasbank “is unlawful and is subject to cancellation, and the claim requirements – satisfaction,” – said in the decision of the District Administrative Court. Kiev from 12/20/2016.

Фирташ Дмитрий Васильевич

Tuesday November 28th, 2017

Контент менеджер

The art of being a Rothschild

Tuesday November 28th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Day of embroidery

Sunday November 19th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Евросоюз милитаризируется?

Friday November 17th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Гонтарева Валерия Алексеевна

Thursday November 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Пинчук Виктор Михайлович

Thursday November 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

«Гиви» убили

Wednesday November 8th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Укргазбанк приватизируют

Wednesday November 1st, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Балчун Войцех

Monday October 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Операция “докапитализация”

Saturday October 7th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

«Приватбанк» потратил 167 млн бюджетных гривен на подбор персонала

Tuesday January 10th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

When will the land market start working?

Friday April 28th, 2017

Денис Замрий

All ways to Europe are open

Friday April 7th, 2017

Irina

The light was cut out. For debts

Tuesday April 25th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Очередной банк лишен лицензии?

Wednesday January 25th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Марин Ле Пен может никогда не приехать в Украину

Wednesday January 4th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

НБУ пытается взыскать штраф с Укргазбанка на 7 млн грн через Высший админсуд

НБУ пытается взыскать штраф с Укргазбанка на 7 млн грн через Высший админсуд
Дата: Пятница Март 24th, 2017

13 марта Высший админсуд открыл производство по кассационной жалобе НБУ на постановление Окружного админсуда. Киева от 20.12.2016 и определение Киевского апелляционного админсуда от 22.02.2017 по делу №826 / 5950/16.

Как известно, в рамках этого дела суд первой инстанции удовлетворил заявление Укргазбанка в Нацбанке и аннулировал решение управления Нацбанка №190 / БТ от 24.03.2016 о наложении штрафа на Укргазбанк в сумме ₴6 920 000.

В соответствии с тяжебными документами, куратор НБУ, назначенный в Укргазбанк, выявил, что при помощи операционных касс отделений Укргазбанка 10.03.2016 было реализовано покупку наличной иностранной денежной единицы у физических лиц в существенных размерах, в частности $3 270 000.

Как отмечалось, «с целью выяснения информации о возможных действий АБ« Укргазбанк »,
выполненных в уклонение идентификации покупателей, с которыми было совершено операции по покупке долларов в суммах, в гривневом эквиваленте составили или превышали ₴150 000», куратор сделал запросы в Укргазбанк о предоставлении видеозаписи камер видеонаблюдения рабочего места кассира и кассового зала по 22 отделениях.

В свою очередь, Укргазбанк сообщил куратору Национального банка Украины , предоставить видеоматериалы с 12 отделений невозможно по техническим причинам (низкое техническое состояние оборудования, невозможность в большинстве случаев удаленного доступа к материалам видеонаблюдения, существенные задержки в организации доступа к архивным материалам).

Укргазбанк проинформировал куратора НБУ, в конце 2015 года департамент банковской безопасности банка поднял вопрос о модернизации системы видеонаблюдения. Соответствующие средства были включены в бюджет банка на 2016 год, на технологическом комитете (протокол №2 от 23.02.2016) было принято решение по оборудованию отделений и рабочих мест кассиров современной системой видеонаблюдения. «На сегодняшний день продолжается проведение процедуры закупок. Внедрение указанной системы должно начаться в мае и завершиться до конца текущего года на всех отделениях банка », — говорилось в прошлогодних судебных материалах.

Из-за неподачи части запрашиваемой куратором информации НБУ и покончил Укргазбанк штраф.

В то же время Окружной админсуд. Киева решил, что «обжалуемое постановление о наложении штрафа на истца было принято с нарушением принципов беспристрастности (беспристрастности) добросовестности; благоразумия; соблюдением принципа равенства перед закону, предотвращения несправедливой дискриминации; пропорциональности со стороны субъекта властных полномочий ».

«Суд обращает внимание на то обстоятельство, что в оспариваемом постановлении и докладной записке, на основании которой она принята, ответчиком не представлено ни одной оценки указанным доводам истца, не было их опровергнуто и во время рассмотрения данного административного дела.

Таким образом, по мнению суда, истцом доказано, что им были приняты все зависящие от него меры направленные на недопущение хозяйственного правонарушения и обеспечения предоставления имеющейся у него информации в полном объеме, исключает наличие признаков вины в его действиях и оснований для привлечения банка к ответственности за совершение правонарушения, предусмотренного пунктом 9.6 главы 9 раздела II Положения, в связи с чем постановление НБУ №190 / БТ от 24.03.2016р. «О наложении штрафа на Публичное акционерное общество« Укргазбанк »является противоправным и подлежит отмене, а исковые требования — удовлетворению», — говорилось в постановлении Окружного админсуда. Киева от 20.12.2016.

С днем святого Валентина

Четверг Декабрь 14th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Очередная победа Меркель

Пятница Декабрь 15th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Фирташ Дмитрий Васильевич

Вторник Ноябрь 28th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Искусство быть Ротшильдом

Вторник Ноябрь 28th, 2017

Денис Замрий

День вышиванки

Воскресенье Ноябрь 19th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Евросоюз милитаризируется?

Пятница Ноябрь 17th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Гонтарева Валерия Алексеевна

Четверг Ноябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Пинчук Виктор Михайлович

Четверг Ноябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Украинский Оскар?

Среда Ноябрь 15th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Речной «трамвайчик» возвращается

Вторник Ноябрь 14th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

«Гиви» убили

Среда Ноябрь 8th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Кому помешал символ Венгрии?

Понедельник Ноябрь 6th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Золотовалютные резервы выросли

Понедельник Ноябрь 6th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Укргазбанк приватизируют

Среда Ноябрь 1st, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Балчун Войцех

Понедельник Октябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Операция «докапитализация»

Суббота Октябрь 7th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Продажа ОПЗ провалилась

Понедельник Ноябрь 28th, 2016

Контент менеджер

Лондон гарантирует…

Четверг Апрель 27th, 2017

Денис Замрий

ТЭС отключили после Евровидения

Понедельник Май 15th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Нафтогаз: Стоимость ГТС Украины − $30 млрд

Среда Декабрь 28th, 2016

Контент менеджер

Главой Нацполиции стал Сергей Князев

Среда Февраль 8th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Куда уйдут депутаты Верховной Рады?

Суббота Апрель 15th, 2017

Денис Замрий