Who will become the president of France and how will this affect Ukraine?

Who will become the president of France and how will this affect Ukraine?
Дата: Wednesday March 29th, 2017

The closer the elections, the more dirt – this rule is true not only for Ukraine and the countries of the former USSR. The relatively democratic French Republic also suffers from wars of compromising material. This country is important for us as well because the outcome of the elections in France unofficially tied the decision on obtaining Ukraine’s visa-free regime. ProGolovne tried to consider the main contenders for the French presidency and to understand how their coming to power will affect the future of Ukrainian visa-free travel.

Francois Fillon

Who is he: Former Prime Minister of France, French National Assembly deputy from Paris. He is a protégé of French center-right liberal conservatives. His wife is Welsh, he has five children. He advocates conservative family values, a tougher but still balanced policy towards migrants. For increasing the retirement age and against same-sex marriage. He considers Russia to be a part of European culture, but he is against its integration into the European community. However, according to the press, he has very close relationships with the Kremlin.

 

Scandals: His wife, Penelope Fillon, has fallen under the investigation. She is suspected of supporting her husband in embezzlement of public funds. The fact is that she did not go to work, but she was officially registered as an employee of the French parliament. And so through about 680 thousand euro was deduced, it’s a considerable amount even for France. The second scandal is connected with his son Charles and daughter Marie; they are also accused of being fictitious in public positions, receiving salaries, but not working.

 

Prospects for Ukraine: Judging by everything they are neutral. Thus, he will not lobby for Ukraine’s receiving of a visa-free regime, but he will not prevent it either. Moreover, against the backdrop of accusing him of links with Moscow, each of his views towards Russia will be viewed under a microscope. We can see it on the example of Donald Trump.

Marin Le Pen

Who is she: Member of the European Parliament, leader of the French party “National Front”. She is tough against migrants and multiculturalism in general. And also against the policy of enlargement of the European Union and for the greater degree of freedom of France from it. For the withdrawal from NATO and even (for horror) is ready to discuss the return of the death penalty. She is friends with Putin personally and has already met with him. She did it last week.

Scandals: In addition to traditional accusations of anti-Islamic and racist rhetoric, she is accused of being a protege of Putin. In addition, the European Parliament removed her immunity from her for too cruel images in her Twitter.

Prospects for Ukraine: There is a high probability in case of victory of Marin Le Pen, visa-free regime will be blocked by France. Nothing prevented this woman from recognizing Crimea as a part of Russia, which means that nothing will stop her from helping her friends in the Kremlin. Especially if they have already allocated a tidy sum for her election campaign.

François Macron

Who is he: a former investment banker, former Minister of Economy and Industry of France. He is quite young (39 years old). A former socialist, represents the leftist modernists from the party “Forward!”. He is a supporter of the European Union and an ardent Atlanticist. He stands for modernization and liberalization, but with the preservation of the policy of social security.

Scandals: He hasn’t been noticed in political and economic scandals, perhaps, because of his age. However, there are a number of sexual scandals. A number of yellow editions accused him of homosexuality. A number of conservative publications do not like the fact that his wife is older than him for 24 years.

Prospects for Ukraine: Most likely, he will be in favor of an early visa-free agreement with our country. First, he himself, as a person, is a Eurofil, and therefore, stands for the maximum implementation of European values ​​in the world. Secondly, this corresponds to the values ​​of his party.

Photo taken from open sources facebook.com

Фирташ Дмитрий Васильевич

Tuesday November 28th, 2017

Контент менеджер

The art of being a Rothschild

Tuesday November 28th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Day of embroidery

Sunday November 19th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Евросоюз милитаризируется?

Friday November 17th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Гонтарева Валерия Алексеевна

Thursday November 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Пинчук Виктор Михайлович

Thursday November 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

«Гиви» убили

Wednesday November 8th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Укргазбанк приватизируют

Wednesday November 1st, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Балчун Войцех

Monday October 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Операция “докапитализация”

Saturday October 7th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Байден не приедет?

Friday January 13th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

High-speed internet in the plane

Tuesday May 16th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Ukrainians leave the Runet

Wednesday May 24th, 2017

Денис Замрий

“Слил” и свалил. Самые громкие “компроматчики” последних лет

Thursday January 12th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Пашинский. История одного выстрела

Wednesday January 4th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Has the 4th tranche for Ukraine dissapeared from the schedule of IMF?

Monday March 20th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Кто станет президентом Франции и как это отразится на Украине?

Кто станет президентом Франции и как это отразится на Украине?
Дата: Среда Март 29th, 2017

 

Чем ближе выборы, тем больше грязи – это правило справедливо не только для Украины и стран бывшего СССР. Относительно демократическая Французская республика также страдает от войн компромата. Эта страна важна для нас еще и тем, что к результатам выборов во Франции неофициально привязано решение по получению Украиной безвизового режима. ПроГоловне попыталось рассмотреть основных претендентов на французское президентское кресло и понять, насколько их приход к власти повлияет на будущее украинского безвиза.

  Франсуа Фийон

Кто он: Бывший премьер-министр Франции, депутат Национального Собрания Франции от Парижа. Он ставленник французских правоцентристских либералов-консерваторов.  Его жена валлийка, у него пятеро детей. Он выступает за консервативные семейные ценности, более жесткую, но все же взвешенную политику в отношении мигрантов. За увеличение пенсионного возраста и против однополых браков. Россию он считает частью европейской культуры, но против ее интеграции в европейское сообщество. Впрочем, по заявлению прессы, он весьма плотно дружит с Кремлем.

Скандалы: Под расследование попала его жена, Пенелопа Фийон. Ее подозревают в том, что она содействовала своему супругу в растрате государственных средств. Дело в том, что она на работу не ходила, но официально числилась сотрудницей французского парламента. И таким образом через нее было выведено около 680 тысяч евро – сумма немалая даже для Франции. Второй скандал связан с его сыном Шарлем и дочкой Мари, их также обвиняют в том, что они фиктивно числись на государственных должностях, получали зарплату, но не работали.

Перспективы для Украины: Судя по всему нейтральные. То есть он не будет лоббировать получение Украиной безвизового режима, однако и палки в колеса вставлять не будет. Тем более, на фоне обвинения его в связях с Москвой, каждый его взгляд в сторону России будет рассматриваться под микроскопом. Мы видим это на примере Дональда Трампа.

  Марин Ле Пен

Кто она: Депутат Европарламента, лидер французской партии «Национальный фронт». Она стоит на жестких правых позициях. Выступает жестко против мигрантов и мультикультурализма вообще. А также против политики расширения Евросоюза и за большую степень свободы Франции от него же. За выход из НАТО и даже (о ужас) готова обсуждать возвращение смертной казни. Она дружит с Путинным лично и уже провела с ним встречу. На прошлой неделе.

Скандалы: Кроме традиционных обвинений в антиисламской и расистской риторике, ее обвиняют в том, что она ставленник Путина. А кроме того, Европарламент снял с нее депутатскую неприкосновенность за слишком жестокие изображения в ее твитере.

Перспективы для Украины: С большой вероятностью в случае победы Марин Ле Пен безвизовый режим будет заблокирован Францией. Ничто не помешало этой женщине признать Крым частью России, а значит, ничто не помешает и дальше помогать своим друзьям в Кремле. Особенно, если они уже выделили кругленькую сумму на ее предвыборную кампанию.

Франсуа Макрон

Кто он: бывший инвестиционный банкир, бывший министр экономики и промышленности Франции. Он довольно молод (39 лет). Бывший социалист, представляет левых модернистов из партии «Вперед!». Он сторонник Евросоюза и ярый атлантист. Выступает за модернизацию и либерализацию, но с сохранением политики социального обеспечения.

Скандалы: В политических и экономических скандалах он не замечен, возможно, в силу возраста. Однако есть ряд сексуальных  скандалов (куда же без них французскому политику). Ряд желтых изданий обвинял его в гомосексуализме. А ряду консервативных изданий не нравится то, что его супруга старше его на 24 года.

Перспективы для Украины: Скорее всего, он будет выступать за скорейшее безвизовое соглашение с нашей страной. Во-первых, он сам, как человек, еврофил, а значит, выступает за максимальное внедрение европейских ценностей в мире. Во-вторых, это соответствует ценностям его партии.

Фото взято из открытых источников facebook.com

Очередная победа Меркель

Пятница Декабрь 15th, 2017

Денис Замрий

С днем святого Валентина

Четверг Декабрь 14th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Фирташ Дмитрий Васильевич

Вторник Ноябрь 28th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Искусство быть Ротшильдом

Вторник Ноябрь 28th, 2017

Денис Замрий

День вышиванки

Воскресенье Ноябрь 19th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Евросоюз милитаризируется?

Пятница Ноябрь 17th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Гонтарева Валерия Алексеевна

Четверг Ноябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Пинчук Виктор Михайлович

Четверг Ноябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Украинский Оскар?

Среда Ноябрь 15th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Речной «трамвайчик» возвращается

Вторник Ноябрь 14th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

«Гиви» убили

Среда Ноябрь 8th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Кому помешал символ Венгрии?

Понедельник Ноябрь 6th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Золотовалютные резервы выросли

Понедельник Ноябрь 6th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Укргазбанк приватизируют

Среда Ноябрь 1st, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Балчун Войцех

Понедельник Октябрь 16th, 2017

Контент менеджер

Операция «докапитализация»

Суббота Октябрь 7th, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Продажа ОПЗ провалилась

Понедельник Ноябрь 28th, 2016

Контент менеджер

В Гондурасе опаснее…

Пятница Апрель 14th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Кого выберут французы?

Понедельник Апрель 24th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Столичные маршрутчики подрались с полицией

Среда Апрель 5th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Торжественно. Последняя подпись на «безвизе»

Пятница Май 19th, 2017

Денис Замрий

Меморандум с МВФ подписан

Среда Март 1st, 2017

Катарина Сфордца

Не смотря ни на что, с праздником, дорогие женщины!

Вторник Март 7th, 2017

Денис Замрий