Terrorist act in Manchester. Children were killed

Terrorist act in Manchester. Children were killed
Дата: Tuesday May 23rd, 2017

As a result of the terrorist attack at the stadium in Manchester, 22 people died, children were among them. About sixty people were injured. IGIL launched a video in the social network, which recorded an explosion – so the terrorist group declared its involvement in the murder. Moreover, the handwriting is familiar: the suicide bomber blew up. Now it is extremely important to establish whether he acted alone or there was a whole group. And while the British cops do not fully understand all the details, the incident will be considered as an act of terrorism.

Witnesses talk about two explosions that happened after the concert of American singer Ariana Grande, when she had already left the stage. The police immediately appealed to the citizens with a request to move away from the stadium and evacuating the audience began. The wounded were sent to city hospitals, several people received medical help on the ground.

The singer wrote on her Facebook page: “Broken, with all my heart, I’m so sorry.” I have no words. ”

British Prime Minister expressed condolences to relatives of the victims and victims of the terrorist attack. Their condolences were also expressed by Manchester United players and city residents, the #WeStandTogether hashtag appeared on the network.

The White House immediately announced its readiness to help in the investigation. By the way, they are sure that the bombs were stuffed with nails, in order to do more harm to people.

Their condolences and concerns were expressed, in particular, by the leaders of the European Union, Australia, Japan, Mexico, India, Ukraine. The President of China sent a telegram with condolences to the British queen.

Explosions in Manchester did not affect our fellow citizens – the Ukrainian embassy in Britain reported.

Теракт в Манчестере. Погибли дети

Теракт в Манчестере. Погибли дети
Дата: Вторник Май 23rd, 2017

В результате теракта на стадионе в Манчестере погибло 22 человека, среди них есть дети. Около шестидесяти человек ранены. ИГИЛ запустил в соцсети видео, на котором зафиксирован взрыв – так террористическая группировка заявила о своей причастности к убийству. Тем более почерк знаком: подорвался террорист-смертник. Сейчас крайне важно установить, действовал он в одиночку или это была целая группа. И пока британские копы до конца не выяснят всех деталей, инцидент будут считать терактом.

Свидетели говорят о двух взрывах, случившихся после концерта американской певицы Арианы Гранде, когда она уже ушла со сцены. Полицейские сразу обратилась к горожанам с просьбой уйти подальше от стадиона и начала эвакуацию зрителей. Раненых отправили в городские госпитали, несколько человек получили медпомощь на месте.

Сама певица написала на своей страничке в Фейсбук: «Сломана. От всего сердца, мне так жаль. У меня нет слов».

Британский премьер выразила соболезнование родным погибших и пострадавших в результате теракта. Свое соболезнование также выразили футболисты Манчестер Юнайтед и жители города, в сети появился хештег  #WeStandTogether

В Белом доме сразу заявили о готовности помочь в расследовании. Кстати, здесь уверены, что бомбы начинили гвоздями, чтобы побольше навредить людям.

Свои соболезнования и обеспокоенность выразили, в частности, лидеры Евросоюза, Австралии, Японии, Мексики, Индии, Украины. Председатель Китая отправил телеграмму с соболезнованиями  британской королеве.

Взрывы в Манчестере не затронули наших сограждан – сообщило украинское посольство в Великобритании.